Skip to content

According to Us

One Husband, One Wife, Five Children and Everything in Between

I have discovered that the more I play with my pictures, the more I love to photograph. A few months ago a friend shared a website with me that allows you to edit your pictures with really neat effects. I haven’t really taken the time to play around with it, because I knew that’s all I would do. Play. Yesterday I decided it was time to try out the website. I’m sure there are many out there. This one in particular is free, and you can edit a photo at a time or several. For a fee you can also upgrade your photo editing options.  I really have more things to be doing, but try it out. It’s a lot of fun, and more addicting than Farm-ville.

Here are a couple of my most recent edits:

The original Parents

The edited parents

The original flowers

The edited flowers

The original pic of The Baby

the edited version

Tags:

