Skip to content

According to Us

One Husband, One Wife, Five Children and Everything in Between

The older two kids and I had a fun day at the pumpkin patch. Fall is everywhere. I noticed today that the leaves are beginning to blowing around. This will be the first of several post dedicated to The Great Pumpkin.

This is in the middle of the Corn Maze, beautiful orange zinnias. To our suprise we also saw a Monarch Butterfly

 

This boy loves to climb on the hay

 

 

It's great to have a sibling that is also your friend

 

"I like this one"

 

Just like my four little pumpkin heads at home

I think because of the size of our family, it looks like we have our very own pumpkin patch on our front steps.

I am going to be cooking two of them.

The other four are for the kids

Happy Autumn.

Tags: , ,

