Skip to content

According to Us

One Husband, One Wife, Five Children and Everything in Between

I am a terrible blogger. I can hardly believe it has been almost a month since I posted, but boy this has been a BUSY month.

Actually it has been fast. In fact this entire year has seemed like a blur. A great, wonderful year, but still a blur. Why is it that when you are having a great time, time seems to slip through your hands?

Back to what I was saying. . . I have plenty to write about. Mostly that would mean the kids. However this month most of my time has been occupied with moving. Hopefully for the last time. at least in a very long while.

I thought I would share my latest photos. Sometimes it is the simple things in life that are so enjoyable. (I think that’s what I love about fall). Today we (by we I mean the kids) had Ramen for lunch. The baby had to have a towel under her plate, because she is such a mess, cute, but big mess!!

 

