Skip to content

According to Us

One Husband, One Wife, Five Children and Everything in Between

I recently wrapped up my fourth visit to the beautiful country of Ecuador. The day I returned home I washed laundry and left with the family, being home for just over 12 hours. Talk about a whirlwind!

Now that we have returned I am trying frantically to catch up with pictures and other “must-dos” so that we can enjoy the remainder of our summer. In editing my photos I came across this great website for producing your own video slideshows called Animoto. You can make 30 second videos for free, or for only 5 bucks a month, you can make full length videos. I must admit, I am a little addicted. They are super easy to produce and great for any occasion. (thank you, birthday announcements, scrap-booking, etc.)

Here is the one I made about my trip. Enjoy!

Ecuador 2011

 

Tags: , , ,

