Skip to content

According to Us

One Husband, One Wife, Five Children and Everything in Between

For an early birthday gift, Alan bought me a new telephoto lens. It’s not one of those things that I will use in day-to-day life, simply because I have to stand pretty far back, but I decided to take it for a spin in the back yard, since so many of our plants are in full bloom

 

IMG_4493 IMG_4498 IMG_4502

This pumpkin/squash vine is growing on our fence

This pumpkin/squash vine is growing on our fence

I made a little friend

I made a little friend

IMG_4508

It is an accidental pumpkin patch

It is an accidental pumpkin patch

IMG_4511 IMG_4515 IMG_4516IMG_4521

I just love the detail of the center of this flower

I just love the detail of the center of this flower

IMG_4532 IMG_4535 IMG_4537IMG_4539 IMG_4542

Tags: , , , , , , ,

