Skip to content

According to Us

One Husband, One Wife, Five Children and Everything in Between

As the year begins its rapid close, it seems most appropriate for us to pause and give thanks. It always seems to me that I am most thankful when I don’t think about all the things I want or have, but when I think about how the things I do have meant the most to me. When I value what I have been given, my heart seems to flow out gratitude. Not only gratitude, but a desire to help and give to others around me.

As I continue to prepare our home and hearts for this season of thanks, I found this little saying.

ThankfulsayingFeel free to copy the image for your own printing pleasure. And please, take the time this month, to share the things your treasure the most with a heart of gratitude and thanksgiving.

Be sure to check out some of my other posts about things I’m thankful for

Tags: , , , , ,

